Blog gratis
Reportar
Editar
¡Crea tu blog!
Compartir
¡Sorpréndeme!
¿PREPARADO PARA ESCUCHAR?
Blog de frannieto, Gonzalo Sanchez, Pedro Preciado y Angela Reina
18 de Enero, 2009 · Musica 3

Hot Stuff Craig David

I don't know about youBut if your feeling the grooveYou know what you gotta doIt's got to be fire![Chorus:]Let's DanceGet on the floorNo need to hold backSexy thong, mini-skirt, stilletosAnd shakin' all thatWhat you doin' to meGirl I can't hold backSome Hot StuffIs all that I needSo why we waitin'Let's Dance[Verse 1:]Hit the floorShow me what you workin'Sequins on your skirtInsentuates all of your curves andGirl you know I'm likin'All the things your doin'Specially when them other girlsBe checkin' out your moves andGirl I want inThe way you turnin me onI can't even beginYou so hot like you comeStraight out of the kitchenWhen you dip it down lowCuz we trippin'Cuz now other guys be lookin'At you cuz your so damn fineReally blows my mindGirl it's all about youSo what we gonna do[Chorus:]Let's DanceGet on the floorNo need to hold backSexy thong, mini-skirt, stilletosAnd shakin' all thatWhat you doin' to meGirl I can't hold backSome Hot StuffIs all that I needSo why we waitin'Let's Dance[Verse 2:]On the floorAs I pull you close inHands all up my backWith my arms wrapped around your waist andTemperature be risin'Beat straight hypnotizin'Ain't no time for talkin'Girl let's keep this whole thing movin'Know what I'm sayin'I been away bein straight up misbehavin'Girl you makin' me hard what I'm feelin'Especially when you spin aroundall up on my (beep)I ain't even playin' (That's Right)So many things I wanna do (Tonight)You make we wanna go home with you (That's Right)So maybe playa like to think throughBut right now it's all about me and you so[Chorus:]Let's DanceGet on the floorNo need to hold backSexy thong, mini-skirt, stilletosAnd shakin' all that (I wanna know that)What you doin' to meGirl I can't hold backSome Hot StuffIs all that I need (Oh)So why we waitin'Let's DanceGet on the floorNo need to hold backSexy thong, mini-skirt, stilletosAnd shakin' all that (Wanna know that)What you doin' to meGirl I can't hold backSome Hot StuffIs all that I needSo why we waitin'Let's Dance[Bridge:]The way that you move it's got me fiendin' for moreClear up the strobe it's getting down on the floorSend complete empty actions girl hope that so I doBut it ain't about me noIt's all about youDon't want this to stop so let the record just playThink the crowd wants the re-wind get it from the DJGirl I wish that we didn't have our clothes on at allBut before head to the door[Chorus:]Let's DanceGet on the floorNo need to hold backSexy thong, mini-skirt, stilletosAnd shakin' all that (I wanna know that)What you doin' to meGirl I can't hold backSome Hot StuffIs all that I need (oh)So why we waitin'Let's DanceGet on the floorNo need to hold backSexy thong, mini-skirt, stilletosAnd shakin' all that (Wanna know that)What you doin' to meGirl I can't hold backSome Hot StuffIs all that I needSo why we waitin'

 

Palabras claves
publicado por angelareina a las 12:46 · Sin comentarios ·  Recomendar
 
Más sobre este tema · Participar
Comentarios (0) · Enviar comentario
Enviar comentario
Nombre:
E-Mail (no será publicado):
Sitio Web (opcional):
Recordar mis datos.
Escriba el código que visualiza en la imagenEscriba el código [Regenerar]:
Formato de texto permitido: <b>Negrita</b>, <i>Cursiva</i>, <u>Subrayado</u>, <li>· Lista</li>
imgAl margen
¿De que trata el blog?
En este blog nos guataría poder poner en comun las mejores canciones que suenan en las discotecas. Nos gustaría que dieras tu opinion y nos des tus ideas. La estructura del blog es muy sencilla, son solo canciones y despues su letra. Debido a la gran cantidad de canciones hemos creado topicos, cada uno se compone de 20 canciones de maximo que te aparecen en una lista ( los puedes encontara aqui abajo).Si ya sabes las canciones que tenemos puedes ir directamente por el buscador. Espero que os guste el blog y no olvides dejar comentarios
imgTópicos
» Musica 1 (20)
» Musica 2 (19)
» Musica 3 (17)
imgBuscador
Blog  Web
imgSobre mí
FOTO

Fran Nieto, Gonzalo Sanchez, Pedro Preciados y Angela Reina

Nos gustaría que con este blog aprendamos mas sobre una de las mejores cosas que tenemos que es la musica. Espero que nos sirva para poder mejorar nosotros, y nuestro dj FRAN en locales y a vosotros para saber la musica que se pone actualmente en discotecas

» Ver perfil

imgSecciones
» Inicio
imgMás leídos
imgSe comenta...
» Me gusta asi
2 Comentarios: jlkn, Tomás
» Baby Ranks ft Angel Lopez - El Amor Se Fue
19 Comentarios: martina, Ariel, valeska, [...] ...
» No se como decirtelo- Vega
3 Comentarios: Eliana, Eliana, eliana
» Fondo Flamenco - Sientelo
3 Comentarios: Eliana, frann, mAri€n
» MAMI NO ME DEJES SOLO
1 Comentario: Elena!!*
 
FULLServices Network | Blogs | Privacidad